Prof Anna Nowak

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailanna.nowak@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Tumour immunology  
Clinical trials  
Cancer quality of life  
Mesothelioma 

Dr Scott Fisher

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailscott.fisher@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords tumour immunology  
mouse models of cancer 

Dr Vanessa Fear

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailvanessa.fear@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords tumour immunology  
dendritic cells  
T cells  
cancer 

Dr Tarek Meniawy

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtarek.meniawy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords melanoma  
tumour immunology  
gynaecological cancers  
targeted therapies 

Dr. Jonathan Chee

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjonathan.chee@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Tumour immunology  
Immunotherapy  
T cells  
autoimmunity 

Dr Alison McDonnell

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalison.mcdonnell@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Tumour Immunology  
Mesothelioma  
Lung Cancer 

Dr Alec Redwood

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences, Centre for Respiratory Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalec.redwood@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Immunology  
virology  
Tumour immunology  
vaccine design 

Dr Melanie McCoy

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmelanie.mccoy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Colorectal cancer  
Tumour immunology  
T cells