Dr Leah Beesley

SchoolCentre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailleah.beesley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords aquatic ecology  
biodiversity  
ecology  
restoration 

Dr Todd Erickson

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtodd.erickson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Seed germination biology  
Mine rehabilitation  
Dryland systems  
Restoration ecology 

Prof Gary Kendrick

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences, Oceans Graduate School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailgary.kendrick@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Marine Ecology  
Seagrasses  
Seaweeds  
Restoration 

Dr. Hongtao Zhong

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailhongtao.zhong@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords soil science  
restoration ecology  
soil chronosequence  
soil phosphorus 

Dr Rachel Standish

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences, UWA School of Agriculture and Environment
EmailR.Standish@murdoch.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Plant community ecology  
Plant-soil interactions  
Ecological restoration  
Plant conservation 

Dr Carole Elliott

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences, School of Molecular Sciences, UWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcarole.elliott@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Plant ecology  
Population genetics  
Restoration ecology  
Plant biology 

Dr Jason Stevens

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
EmailJason.Stevens@bgpa.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Ecophysiology  
Restoration  
Conservation  
Plant Science 

Dr Leonie Valentine

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailLeonie.Valentine@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords wildlife biology  
restoration ecology  
conservation biology  
fire ecology 

Dr Elizabeth Sinclair

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences, Oceans Graduate School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailelizabeth.sinclair@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords seagrass  
genetics  
marine restoration  
climate change 

Dr Miriam Muñoz-Rojas

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences, School of Earth Sciences, UWA School of Agriculture and Environment, Centre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmiriam.munoz-rojas@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Restoration Ecology  
Soil ecology  
Fire ecology  
Mine rehabilitation 

Dr Siegfried Krauss

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsiegfried.krauss@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Conservation Genetics  
Molecular Ecology  
Pollination Biology  
Restoration Genetics