Professor Helen Wildy

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailHelen.wildy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords leadership  
school improvement  
qualitative research 

Dr Gabrielle Brand

SchoolGraduate School of Education, Medical School, School of Allied Health, School of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailGabrielle.Brand@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Narrative Research  
Interprofessional Education/Learning  
Qualitative Research 

Dr. Angelita Martini

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailAngelita.martini@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Public Health  
Qualitative research  
Indigenous 

Prof Colleen Fisher

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcolleen.fisher@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Family & Domestic Violence  
Women's Health  
Qualitative research  
Mixed Methods research 

Emeritus Professor Anne Chapman

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailanne.chapman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusEmeritus
Keywords international education  
qualitative research  
curriculum  
teaching and learning 

Dr Julie Saunders

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjulie.saunders@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords physical activity  
parenting  
qualitative research  
developing countries 

Dr Cecily Strange

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcecily.strange@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords public health  
qualitative research  
mixed methods research  
evaluation research 

Dr Angela Durey

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailangela.durey@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords oral health  
Aboriginal health  
qualitative research 

Dr Prerana Agrawal

SchoolUWA Business School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailprerana.agrawal@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Audit  
Financial Reporting  
Qualitative research 

Dr Stephan Lund

SchoolSchool of Allied Health, School of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailstephan.lund@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Qualitative Research  
Social work and social policy  
Out of home care  
families, youth and children