Professor Helen Wildy

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailHelen.wildy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords leadership  
school improvement  
qualitative research 

Professor Simon Clarke

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsimon.clarke@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords leadership  
learning  
change  
qualitative 

Dr. Zhijun Chen

SchoolUWA Business School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailzhijun.chen@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords proactive behaviour  
leadership  
team 

Prof. Tom O'Donoghue

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailTom.ODonoghue@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords education  
History  
Policy  
Leadership 

Dr Burak Oc

SchoolUWA Business School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailburak.oc@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Leadership  
Power  
Organizational justice  
Employee voice 

Dr Daniela Maria Andrei

SchoolUWA Business School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildaniela.andrei@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords work design  
action teams  
team leadership  
safety climate 

Professor Mark Griffin

SchoolUWA Business School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmark.griffin@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusHonorary
Keywords leadership  
organisational safety  
research methods 

Dr Laura Fruhen

SchoolUWA Business School, School of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaillaura.fruhen@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords leadership  
team work  
attitudes  
work design 

Prof Raihani Raihani

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
Emailraihani@uin-suska.ac.id
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Islamic education  
Indonesian education  
educational leadership 

Dr Guy Curtis

SchoolSchool of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailguy.curtis@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords psychology  
leadership  
academic integrity 

Prof Tanya Fitzgerald

SchoolGraduate School of Education, School of Humanities
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtanya.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Higher education  
Gender  
History  
Policy and Leadership