Prof Anna Nowak

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailanna.nowak@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Tumour immunology  
Clinical trials  
Cancer quality of life  
Mesothelioma 

Dr Scott Fisher

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailscott.fisher@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords tumour immunology  
mouse models of cancer 

Dr Alistair Cook

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalistair.cook@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords cancer  
immunology  
flow cytometry  
clinical trials 

Dr Aron Chakera

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailaron.chakera@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Renal  
Medicine  
Immunology  
Microbiology 

Dr Vanessa Fear

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailvanessa.fear@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords tumour immunology  
dendritic cells  
T cells  
cancer 

Dr Dino Bee Aik Tan

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildino.tan@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Immunology  
Pathology  
Microbiology 

Dr Tarek Meniawy

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtarek.meniawy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords melanoma  
tumour immunology  
gynaecological cancers  
targeted therapies 

Dr Sonia Fernandez

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsonia.fernandez@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords HIV  
Immunology  
Infectious Diseases 

Professor Martyn French

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmartyn.french@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords HIV  
Immunology  
antibodies 

Prof Johannes Nossent

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjohannes.nossent@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords rheumatic disease  
epidemiology  
immunology 

Dr Sam Salman

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsam.salman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Clinical Pharmacology  
Pharmacokinetics  
Therapeutic Drug Monitoring  
Clinical Immunology 

Dr. Erika Bosio

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailerika.bosio@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords immunology  
Emergency Medicine  
Biological Science 

Dr Willem Joost Lesterhuis

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences, Centre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailwillem.lesterhuis@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Cancer  
Immunology  
drug discovery 

Mrs Cristina Gamez

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcristina.gamez@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords prevention  
allergy  
immunology  
microbiota 

Ms Deborah Strickland

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emaildeb.strickland@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Immunology  
Experimental immunology  
immunity  
infection 

Dr Anthony Bosco

SchoolMedical School, Centre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailanthony.bosco@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords immunology  
immunity & inflammation  
systems immunology  
experimental immunology 

Dr Jonatan Leffler

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailjonatan.leffler@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Allergy  
Asthma  
Immunology  
Experimental models 

Dr Jason Waithman

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailjason.waithman@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Immunology  
Cancer Immunotherapy  
Type I Interferon  
Cellular therapy 

Prof Susan Prescott

SchoolMedical School, Centre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsusan.prescott@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Paediatrics  
Nutrition  
Allergy  
Immunology 

Dr Bree Foley

SchoolMedical School, School of Biomedical Sciences, Centre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
EmailBree.Foley@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords natural killer cells  
immunology  
immunotherapy 

A/Prof Christopher Peacock

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences, Centre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailchristopher.peacock@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords microbiology  
Parasitology  
Genomics  
Immunology