Associate Professor Ben Jackson

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailben.jackson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health psychology  
exercise psychology  
physical activity  
Health promotion 

Dr. James Dimmock

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjames.dimmock@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health  
psychology  
exercise 

Dr Catherine Campbell

SchoolSchool of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcatherine.campbell@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords psychology  
paediatrics child development  
mental health  
cognitive science 

Dr Gail Alvares

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailgail.alvares@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Psychology  
Child health  
Autism 

Dr Kellie Bennett

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkellie.bennett@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Psychological Wellbeing  
Health Psychology  
Depression 

Dr Ashleigh Lin

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailashleigh.lin@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords mental health  
gender diversity  
neuropsychology  
LGBTIQ 

A/Pro Rosalyn (Roz) Walker

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailroz.walker@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Aboriginal Health and Wellbeing  
Aboriginal Psychology  
Aboriginal Maternal health and early child development  
Environmental health 

Professor Florian Daniel Zepf

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailflorian.zepf@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Mental health  
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry  
Psychology