Professor Stephen Zubrick

Associate Professor Ben Jackson

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailben.jackson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health psychology  
exercise psychology  
physical activity  
Health promotion 

Dr Zarrin Siddiqui

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailzarrin.siddiqui@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Assessment  
Health Professions Education  
Medical Education  
Faculty Development 

Dr. James Dimmock

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjames.dimmock@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health  
psychology  
exercise 

Dr Judith Katzenellenbogen

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjudith.katzenellenbogen@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords epidemiology  
cardiovascular disease  
Aboriginal Health 

Professor Matthew Knuiman

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmatthew.knuiman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Public health  
Chronic diseases  
Epidemiology and biostatistics 

Winthrop Professor Marc Tennant

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmarc.tennant@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health  
dental  
public health  
biology 

Dr Catherine Campbell

SchoolSchool of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcatherine.campbell@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords psychology  
paediatrics child development  
mental health  
cognitive science 

Dr Karen Martin

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkaren.martin@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords mental health  
Vulnerable populations  
disadvantage 

Dr Gail Alvares

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailgail.alvares@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Psychology  
Child health  
Autism 

Dr David Whyatt

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildavid.whyatt@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords epidemiology  
health services research  
geospatial modelling 

Dr Clare Mouat

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailclare.mouat@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Human Geography  
Health and political ecology  
Community  
Urban planning and governance 

Dr Joshua Lewis

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjoshua.lewis@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords cardiovascular  
healthy ageing  
nutrition  
disorders of mineralisation 

A/Prof Julia Marley

SchoolMedical School
EmailJulia.Marley@rcswa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Aboriginal health research  
remote health research 

Dr Deena Ashoorian

SchoolSchool of Allied Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildeena.ashoorian@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords mental health  
medications  
side effects 

Dr Kimberley McAuley

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkimberley.mcauley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Indigenous health  
child health  
Epidemiology  
Linked-data 

Professor Stephen Houghton

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailstephen.houghton@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords developmental psychopathology  
children adolescents  
mental health 

Dr Sajni Gudka

SchoolSchool of Allied Health, School of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsajni.gudka@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords health service research  
sexual health  
health policy  
environmental health 

Dr. Kevin Murray

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkevin.murray@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords biostatisitcs  
public health  
epidemiology  
clinical trials