Associate Professor Ben Jackson

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailben.jackson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health psychology  
exercise psychology  
physical activity  
Health promotion 

Dr. James Dimmock

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjames.dimmock@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health  
psychology  
exercise 

Dr Louise Naylor

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaillouise.naylor@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Exercise physiology  
cardiovascular  
exercise training 

Dr Kym Guelfi

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkym.guelfi@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords exercise  
metabolism  
diabetes  
pregnancy 

A/Prof Peter Peeling

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpeter.peeling@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Human Performance  
Exercise Physiology  
Iron Metabolism  
Sports Supplements 

Dr Bonnie Furzer

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbonnie.furzer@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Exercise physiology  
exercise rehabilitation  
mental health  
special populations - health 

Dr Jay Ebert

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjay.ebert@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Sport Science  
Rehabilitation  
Exercise Physiology  
Biomechanics 

Professor Paul Fournier

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpaul.fournier@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Diabetes  
oxidative stress  
exercise biochemistry and physiology  
comparative physiology 

Dr Siobhan Reid

Assoc Prof Karen Wallman

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkaren.wallman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords sport  
health  
exercise 

A/Prof Michael Rosenberg

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences, School of Population and Global Health, School of Engineering, School of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmichael.rosenberg@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Sport Science  
Exercise Health  
Children  
Technology 

Professor Peter Eastwood

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailPeter.Eastwood@health.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords sleep  
respiratory  
exercise 

Clinical Professor David Joske

SchoolMedical School
Emaildavid.joske@health.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords cancer  
haematology  
exercise 

Dr Paul Goods

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
Emailpgoods@wais.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Sports Physiology  
Hypoxia  
Team Sport  
Exercise Physiology 

Dr Marc Sim

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmarc.sim@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Nutrition  
Exercise Physiolgoy  
Ageing  
Musculoskeletal Function