Dr Leah Beesley

SchoolCentre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailleah.beesley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords aquatic ecology  
biodiversity  
ecology  
restoration 

Dr Todd Erickson

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtodd.erickson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Seed germination biology  
Mine rehabilitation  
Dryland systems  
Restoration ecology 

Dr Clare Mouat

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailclare.mouat@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Human Geography  
Health and political ecology  
Community  
Urban planning and governance 

Dr Paul Close

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment, Centre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpaul.close@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Aquatic ecology  
Fish ecology  
conservation biology  
wildlife management 

Dr Zakaria Solaiman

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailzakaria.solaiman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Soil Molecular Ecology  
Mycorrhiza  
Biofertilisers  
Biochars 

Dr Elke Reichwaldt

SchoolSchool of Engineering
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailelke.reichwaldt@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusHonorary
Keywords Freshwater Ecology  
Environmental Engineering  
Water Ressources 

Dr Grzegorz Skrzypek

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailgrzegorz.skrzypek@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
nutrients and water budget  
isotope biogeochemistry  
ecohydrology 

Prof Shaun Collin

SchoolOceans Graduate School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailshaun.collin@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Neurobiology  
Marine ecology  
Sensory systems  
Vision 

Dr Barbara Cook

SchoolCentre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbarbara.cook@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
conservation  
biodiversity  
soils 

Dr Cyril C. Grueter

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcyril.grueter@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords primatology  
behavioural ecology  
biological anthropology  
primate behaviour 

Professor Richard Hobbs

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailrichard.hobbs@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
conservation  
ecosystem management 

Dr Phil Bouchet

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailphil.bouchet@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Ecological modelling  
Spatial ecology  
Marine ecology 

Dr. Christopher Cornwall

SchoolSchool of Earth Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailChristopher.cornwall@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusExternal
Keywords Ocean Acidification  
Macroalgae  
Calcification  
Marine Ecology 

Dr Falko Mathes

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailfalko.mathes@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Soil  
microbial ecology  
molecular biology  
Environmental microbiology 

Dr Clinton Revell

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
Emailclinton.revell@agric.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Farming Systems  
Pasture Agronomy  
Seed Ecology 

Dr Peter Speldewinde

SchoolCentre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpeter.speldewinde@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
population health  
ecosystem health 

Prof Leigh Simmons

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailleigh.simmons@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords evolutionary biology  
animal behaviour  
behavioral ecology 

Dr Erik Veneklaas

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailerik.veneklaas@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords plant ecology  
plant physiology  
agriculture 

Dr Neil Pettit

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
Emailneil.pettit@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords plant ecology  
rivers  
wetlands 

Em/Prof Hans Lambers

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailhans.lambers@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusEmeritus
Keywords soil ecology  
plant biology  
biological sciences 

Dr Katherine Sanders

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkathy.sanders@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords assisted reproductive technology  
human fertility  
human behavioural ecology