Dr Todd Erickson

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtodd.erickson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Seed germination biology  
Mine rehabilitation  
Dryland systems  
Restoration ecology 

Dr Clare Mouat

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailclare.mouat@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Human Geography  
Health and political ecology  
Community  
Urban planning and governance 

Dr Paul Close

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment, Centre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpaul.close@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Aquatic ecology  
Fish ecology  
conservation biology  
wildlife management 

Dr Zakaria Solaiman

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailzakaria.solaiman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Soil Molecular Ecology  
Mycorrhiza  
Biofertilisers  
Biochars 

Dr Grzegorz Skrzypek

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailgrzegorz.skrzypek@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
nutrients and water budget  
isotope biogeochemistry  
ecohydrology 

Dr Barbara Cook

SchoolCentre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbarbara.cook@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
conservation  
biodiversity  
soils 

Dr Cyril C. Grueter

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcyril.grueter@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords primatology  
behavioural ecology  
biological anthropology  
primate behaviour 

Professor Richard Hobbs

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailrichard.hobbs@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
conservation  
ecosystem management 

Dr Falko Mathes

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailfalko.mathes@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Soil  
microbial ecology  
molecular biology  
Environmental microbiology 

Dr Clinton Revell

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
Emailclinton.revell@agric.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Farming Systems  
Pasture Agronomy  
Seed Ecology 

Dr Peter Speldewinde

SchoolCentre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpeter.speldewinde@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
population health  
ecosystem health 

Prof Leigh Simmons

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailleigh.simmons@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords evolutionary biology  
animal behaviour  
behavioral ecology 

Dr Erik Veneklaas

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailerik.veneklaas@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords plant ecology  
plant physiology  
agriculture 

Dr Neil Pettit

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
Emailneil.pettit@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords plant ecology  
rivers  
wetlands 

Dr Katherine Sanders

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkathy.sanders@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords assisted reproductive technology  
human fertility  
human behavioural ecology 

Dr Michael Craig

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmichael.craig@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
conservation  
management  
biodiversity 

Dr Richard Evans

Emailrichard.evans@dpaw.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords marine ecology  
genetic connectivity  
fish  
MPAs 

Dr Amanda Ridley

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailamanda.ridley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Zoology  
Conservation biology  
Behavioural Ecology  
Evolution 

E/Prof Lynette Abbott

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailLynette.Abbott@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusEmeritus
Keywords Arbuscular mycorrhizal fungi  
Agricultural microbiology  
soil health  
soil ecology 

Dr Michael Renton

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences, The UWA Institute of Agriculture
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmichael.renton@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords ecological modelling  
agricultural modelling  
theoretical ecology  
ecological statistics 

Dr Dianne McLean

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildianne.mclean@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Marine science  
Fisheries  
Fish Ecology