Dr Jianxin Li

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjianxin.li@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Data science  
Big data  
computing  
algorithms 

Dr. Hakan Basarir

SchoolSchool of Engineering
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailhakan.basarir@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Underground mining  
rock mechanics  
numerical modelling  
soft computing methods 

Prof Amitava Datta

SchoolSchool of Engineering, School of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailamitava.datta@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Data mining  
Bioinformatics  
High performance computing  
social networks 

Prof Linqing Wen

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaillinqing.wen@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords astrophysics  
gravitational wave  
signal processing  
supercomputing 

Dr Thomas Jungling

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailthomas.jungling@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Complex Systems  
Nonlinear Dynamics  
Time Series Analysis  
Unconventional Computing 

Prof Jingbo Wang

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjingbo.wang@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords quantum information  
quantum computation  
atomic and molecular physics  
scientific computing 

Dr Chen Wu

SchoolInternational Centre for Radio Astronomy Research
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailchen.wu@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords data-intensive astronomy  
machine learning  
distributed computing 

Dr Qi Chu

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailqi.chu@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Gravitational wave data analysis  
High performance computing  
Astrophysics and astronomy 

Dr Vitaliy Ogarko

SchoolSchool of Earth Sciences, International Centre for Radio Astronomy Research, School of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailvitaliy.ogarko@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords numerical modelling  
inverse problems  
high performance computing