Prof Anna Nowak

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailanna.nowak@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Tumour immunology  
Clinical trials  
Cancer quality of life  
Mesothelioma 

Dr Alistair Cook

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalistair.cook@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords cancer  
immunology  
flow cytometry  
clinical trials 

Dr Debra Palmer

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildebbie.palmer@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusExternal
Keywords allergy  
nutrition  
clinical trials 

Dr. Kevin Murray

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkevin.murray@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords biostatisitcs  
public health  
epidemiology  
clinical trials 

Dr Brioni Moore

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbrioni.moore@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Pharmacokinetics  
Malaria  
Infectious Disease Pharmacology  
Clinical trials 

Dr Julie Marsh

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute), School of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjulie.marsh@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Statistics  
Health  
Clinical trials 

Professor Minghao Zheng

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailminghao.zheng@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords bone tendon  
cartilage biology  
tissue engineering  
orthopaedic clinical trials 

Dr Catherine Bondonno

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcatherine.bondonno@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords cardiovascular health  
nutrition  
clinical trials 

Prof Steve Webb

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsteve.webb@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords intensive care  
clinical trials  
infectious diseases 

Prof David Fletcher

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildavid.fletcher@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Epidemiology  
Clinical Outcomes research  
Clinical Trials 

Professor Graeme Hankey

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailgraeme.hankey@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Stroke  
Epidemiology  
Clinical trials  
Neurology