Professor Stephen Zubrick

Dr Catherine Campbell

SchoolSchool of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcatherine.campbell@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords psychology  
paediatrics child development  
mental health  
cognitive science 

Professor Andrew Whitehouse

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
EmailAndrew.Whitehouse@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords autism  
developmental disorders  
child development 

Professor Stephen Houghton

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailstephen.houghton@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords developmental psychopathology  
children adolescents  
mental health 

Dr Hayley Christian

SchoolSchool of Population and Global Health
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailhayley.christian@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords public health  
health promotion  
child health  
child development 

Professor Catherine Taylor

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailcate.taylor@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords child development  
language development  
academic achievement  
ealry childhood services 

Dr Kandice Varcin

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailkandice.varcin@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Autism  
Child development  
Early brain development  
Neurodevelopmental disorders 

A/Pro Rosalyn (Roz) Walker

SchoolCentre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailroz.walker@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Aboriginal Health and Wellbeing  
Aboriginal Psychology  
Aboriginal Maternal health and early child development  
Environmental health 

Dr Linda Jeffery

SchoolSchool of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaillinda.jeffery@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Face Perception  
Child Development  
Individual Differences 

Dr Helen Leonard

SchoolMedical School, Centre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
Emailhelen.leonard@telethonkids.org.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Child Disability  
Rare Diseases  
Social Inequities  
Neurodevelopmental Disorders 

Dr Kirsten Hancock

SchoolMedical School, Centre for Child Health Research (affiliated with the Telethon Kids Institute)
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkirsten.hancock@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords education  
child development  
population sciences