Prof Anna Nowak

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailanna.nowak@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Tumour immunology  
Clinical trials  
Cancer quality of life  
Mesothelioma 

Dr Scott Fisher

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailscott.fisher@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords tumour immunology  
mouse models of cancer 

Dr Alistair Cook

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalistair.cook@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords cancer  
immunology  
flow cytometry  
clinical trials 

Dr Richard Allcock

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailrichard.allcock@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords DNA  
sequencing  
genomics  
cancer 

A/Prof Fio Pixley

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailfiona.pixley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Macrophages  
cell motility  
cancer biology  
tyrosine phosphorylation 

Dr Juliana Hamzah

SchoolCentre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
Emailjuliana.hamzah@perkins.uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Cancer  
Cardiovascular  
Nanotechnology  
Bioengineering 

Dr Louise Winteringham

SchoolCentre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaillouise.winteringham@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Cancer  
Molecular biology  
haematology 

Dr Foteini Kakulas

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailfoteini.kakulas@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Cancer  
lactation  
stem cells  
mammary development 

Dr Vanessa Fear

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailvanessa.fear@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords tumour immunology  
dendritic cells  
T cells  
cancer 

Dr Angela Ives

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailangela.ives@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords cancer  
health services research  
data linkage  
clinical research 

Professor Cameron Platell

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcameron.platell@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Cancer  
Epidemiology  
Surgery 

Professor Wendy Erber

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailwendy.erber@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Haematology  
Leukaemia  
Cancer 

Dr Tarek Meniawy

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtarek.meniawy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords melanoma  
tumour immunology  
gynaecological cancers  
targeted therapies 

Dr Katie Meehan

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkatie.meehan@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Cancer  
proteomics  
genomics 

Professor Gunesh Rajan

SchoolMedical School
Emailgunesh.rajan@health.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords hearing  
balance  
cancer stem cell  
hearing implants 

Professor Jenette Creaney

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjenette.creaney@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords mesothelioma  
lung cancer  
biomarkers 

Dr Omar Kujan

SchoolDental School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailomar.kujan@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Oral Cancer  
Oral Potentially Malignant Disorders  
Early detection  
screening 

Adj/A/Prof Scott Wilson

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailscott.wilson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords endocrinology  
genetics  
epigenetics  
cancer 

Prof. Ruth Ganss

SchoolCentre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
Emailganss@perkins.uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords cancer  
vascular biology  
mouse models of disease 

Dr Sally Lansley

SchoolMedical School, School of Biological Sciences
Emailsally.lansley@resphealth.uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Cancer  
Pleural  
infection  
effusion 

Professor Peter Leedman

SchoolMedical School, Centre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
Emailpeter.leedman@perkins.uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords cancer  
microRNAs  
receptors