Dr Jianxin Li

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjianxin.li@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Data science  
Big data  
computing  
algorithms 

A/Prof Berwin Turlach

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailberwin.turlach@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords mathematical statistics  
Applied statistics  
Data science  
Bayesian statistics 

A/Prof Mark Reynolds

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmark.reynolds@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Computer Science  
Logic  
Software Engineering  
Data Science 

Dr David Glance

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildavid.glance@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Cybersecurity  
Artificial Intelligence  
Health Informatics  
Data Science 

Dr Ramzan Nazim Khan

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailnazim.khan@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Statistics  
Biostatistics  
Data Science  
Big Data 

Dr. Ghulam Mubashar Hassan

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailghulam.hassan@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Artificial Intelligence  
Optimisation  
data science  
image processing 

Professor Snezhana Abarzhi

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsnezhana.abarzhi@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords applied mathematics  
theoretical and applied mechanics  
science  
data science 

Dr Attila Popping

SchoolInternational Centre for Radio Astronomy Research, School of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailattila.popping@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords data science  
radio astronomy  
astrophysics 

Dr Wei Liu

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailwei.liu@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Text Mining  
Natural Language Processing  
Machine Learning  
Data Mining and Data Science 

Dr Yuliya Karpievitch

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailyuliya.karpievitch@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords biostatistics  
bioinformatics  
data science  
epigenetics 

Dr Bruce Gendre

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbruce.gendre@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Computer science related to data processing  
Astronomy  
Astrophysics  
High Energy 

Mr Tom Horrocks

SchoolSchool of Earth Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtom.horrocks@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords machine learning  
data science  
geoscience 

Assoc Prof Adriano Polpo de Campos

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailadriano.polpo@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Statistics  
Data Science  
Reliability  
Bayesian methods 

Dr Minh Huynh

SchoolInternational Centre for Radio Astronomy Research
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailminh.huynh@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords astronomy  
astrophysics  
Galaxy Evolution  
DATA SCIENCE