Assoc. Prof Keith Stubbs

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkeith.stubbs@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Chemistry  
Biochemistry  
Chemical biology 

Prof Murray Baker

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmurray.baker@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords polymers  
bioinorganic chemistry  
organometallics  
organic chemistry 

Dr Nicolas Taylor

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailnicolas.taylor@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Biochemistry  
Plant Science  
Proteomics  
Mass Spectrometry 

Dr Dino Spagnoli

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildino.spagnoli@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Computational Chemistry  
Surface Chemistry  
Chemical Education 

Professor Alice Vrielink

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalice.vrielink@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords protein crystallography  
biochemistry  
structural biology  
enzyme chemistry 

Prof Eric May

SchoolSchool of Engineering
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailEric.May@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords CHEMICAL ENGINEERING  
Oil & GAS ENGINEERING  
PHYSICS  
CHEMISTRY 

Dr Aleksandra Debowski

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences, School of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailaleksandra.debowski@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusExternal
Keywords Molecular Biology  
Microbiology  
Protein Biochemistry 

Associate Professor Matthew Piggott

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmatthew.piggott@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Synthetic Organic Chemistry  
Medicinal Chemistry  
Chemical Biology 

Dr Danica Goggin

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildanica.goggin@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords plant biology  
plant biochemistry  
proteomics 

Professor Yee-Kwong Leong

SchoolSchool of Engineering
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailyeekwong.leong@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Suspension Rheology  
Surface Chemistry  
Surface Forces  
Mineral Processing 

Dr Malcolm Roberts

SchoolCentre for Microscopy, Characterisation and Analysis
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmalc.roberts@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Geochemistry  
microanalysis  
Petrology  
mineralogy 

Dr. Suman George

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsuman.george@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Soil GHG gas  
Soil carbon  
Soil biogeochemistry 

Prof Reto Dorta

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailreto.dorta@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords chemistry  
catalysis  
synthesis 

Dr Grzegorz Skrzypek

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailgrzegorz.skrzypek@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords ecology  
nutrients and water budget  
isotope biogeochemistry  
ecohydrology 

Clin/Prof John Burnett

SchoolMedical School
Emailjohn.burnett@health.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Clinical biochemistry  
Lipid metabolism  
Genetic lipid disorders 

Dr Crystal LaFlamme

SchoolSchool of Earth Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailcrystal.laflamme@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords geochemistry  
geology  
economic geology  
tectonics 

Dr Gavin Flematti

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailgavin.flematti@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords natural products  
organic chemistry  
Separation Science 

Prof Harvey Millar

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailharvey.millar@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords plant biology  
biochemistry  
proteomics  
bioinformatics 

Dr Steeve Comeau

SchoolSchool of Earth Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsteeve.comeau@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Marine biology  
climate change  
Geochemistry 

Dr Tara Richman

SchoolCentre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
Emailtara.richman@perkins.uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Biochemistry  
Molecular Biology  
Mitochondria 

Assoc Prof Martha Ludwig

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmartha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords plant molecular biology  
plant biochemistry  
plant molecular genetics