Assoc. Prof Keith Stubbs

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkeith.stubbs@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Chemistry  
Biochemistry  
Chemical biology 

Dr Nicolas Taylor

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailnicolas.taylor@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Biochemistry  
Plant Science  
Proteomics  
Mass Spectrometry 

Professor Alice Vrielink

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalice.vrielink@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords protein crystallography  
biochemistry  
structural biology  
enzyme chemistry 

Dr Aleksandra Debowski

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences, School of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailaleksandra.debowski@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusExternal
Keywords Molecular Biology  
Microbiology  
Protein Biochemistry 

Dr Danica Goggin

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildanica.goggin@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords plant biology  
plant biochemistry  
proteomics 

Clin/Prof John Burnett

SchoolMedical School
Emailjohn.burnett@health.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Clinical biochemistry  
Lipid metabolism  
Genetic lipid disorders 

Prof Harvey Millar

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailharvey.millar@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords plant biology  
biochemistry  
proteomics  
bioinformatics 

Dr Tara Richman

SchoolCentre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
Emailtara.richman@perkins.uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Biochemistry  
Molecular Biology  
Mitochondria 

Assoc Prof Martha Ludwig

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmartha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords plant molecular biology  
plant biochemistry  
plant molecular genetics 

Assoc/Prof Rodney Dilley

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailrodney.dilley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusAdjunct
Keywords ear sciences  
biochemistry  
cell biology 

Dr Peter Arthur

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpeter.arthur@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords molecular biology  
biochemistry  
cell biology  
Oxidative stress 

Prof Kevin Croft

SchoolSchool of Biomedical Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkevin.croft@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords cardiovascular science  
nutritional biochemistry  
biomedical mass spectrometry 

A/Prof Qin Yu

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailqin.yu@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Herbicide resistance  
Resistance Biochemistry  
Resistance molecular biology 

Dr Yit Heng Chooi

Dr. Shaobai Huang

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailshaobai.huang@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Plant Biochemistry  
Plant Genetics  
Plant Physiology 

Professor Paul Fournier

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpaul.fournier@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Diabetes  
oxidative stress  
exercise biochemistry and physiology  
comparative physiology 

Dr. Kosala Ranathunge

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkosala.ranathunge@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords plant physiology  
Anatomy  
Molecular biology  
Biochemistry 

A/Prof. Evan Ingley

SchoolCentre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailevan.ingley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Molecular Biology  
Cell Biology  
Biochemistry  
Hematology 

Associate Professor Oliver Rackham

SchoolCentre for Medical Research (affiliated with the Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research)
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailoliver.rackham@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Biochemistry  
Genetics  
Molecular Biology  
Synthetic biology 

Dr Helena Viola

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailhelena.viola@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Cardiovascular Research  
Physiology  
Biochemistry 

Dr Brendan O'Leary

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbrendan.oleary@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Plant Biochemistry  
Metabolism  
Respiration  
Metabolic Engineering