Dr Zarrin Siddiqui

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailzarrin.siddiqui@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Assessment  
Health Professions Education  
Medical Education  
Faculty Development 

Dr Elaine Chapman

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailelaine.chapman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords assessment  
education  
psychology 

Prof Sharon Purchase

SchoolUWA Business School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsharon.purchase@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords business relationships & networks, B2B,  
innovation  
new technology assessment 

Dr Simon de Lestang

SchoolSchool of Biological Sciences
Emailsimon.delestang@fish.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Stock Assessment  
Marine Crustaceans  
Commercial Fisheries 

Dr Stephen Humphry

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailstephen.humphry@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Educational Assessment  
Educational Measurement  
Item Response Theory 

Prof David Andrich

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildavid.andrich@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Educational Measurement  
Educational Assessment  
Psychometrics  
Social Research Methods 

Dr Djurre Holtrop

SchoolSchool of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildjurre.holtrop@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Psychological assessment  
Vocational interests  
Personality measurement  
Personnel selection 

Associate Professor Marina Wallace

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmarina.wallace@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Cancer genetics  
medcine  
surgery  
assessments 

Dr Ida Marais

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailida.marais@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Educational and psychological measurement and assessment  
Rasch measurement  
Assessment