Professor Benjamin Smith

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbenjamin.smith@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Archaeology  
Heritage Studies  
Rock art 

Prof Jo McDonald

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjo.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Archaeology  
Rock Art  
Heritage 

Dr Matthias Leopold

SchoolUWA School of Agriculture and Environment
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmatthias.leopold@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords soils  
environmental science  
geomorphology  
geoarchaeology 

Prof Alistair Paterson

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailAlistair.paterson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords historical archaeology  
maritime archaeology  
archaeology 

Dr Emilie Dotte-Sarout

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailemilie.dotte@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusHonorary
Keywords archaeobotany  
historiography  
pacific archaeology 

Dr Jeremy Green

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
Emailjeremy.green@museum.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusHonorary
Keywords Archaeology  
Maritime Archaeology  
Remote sensing  
Photogrammetry 

Professor Peter Veth

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpeter.veth@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords archaeology rock art  
maritime archaeology  
quaternary studies 

Associate Professor Daniel Franklin

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences, School of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildaniel.franklin@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords forensic science  
forensic anthropology  
archaeology 

Dr. Sven Ouzman

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailsven.ouzman@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Archaeology  
Heritage  
Rock Art 

Dr Alexandra Suvorova

SchoolCentre for Microscopy, Characterisation and Analysis
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalexandra.suvorova@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords nanotechnology  
materials science  
electron microscopy  
archaeology 

Prof David Kennedy

SchoolSchool of Humanities
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emaildavid.kennedy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusEmeritus
Keywords Roman  
archaeology  
Jordan 

Associate Professor Martin Porr

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailmartin.porr@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Archaeology  
Material Culture Studies  
Rock Art Studies  
Archaeological Theory 

Assoc. Prof. Jane Balme

Prof Tim Winter

SchoolUWA School of Design, School of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailtim.winter@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords heritage  
Asia  
archaeology  
development 

Mrs Ambika Flavel

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailambika.flavel@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Forensic Anthropology  
Forensic Anthropology  
Osteoarchaeology