Professor Stephen Zubrick

Professor Benjamin Smith

SchoolSchool of Social Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailbenjamin.smith@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Archaeology  
Heritage Studies  
Rock art 

Professor Helen Wildy

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
EmailHelen.wildy@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords leadership  
school improvement  
qualitative research 

Prof Vaille Dawson

SchoolGraduate School of Education
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailvaille.dawson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords science education,  
science communication  
critical thinking 

Associate Professor Ben Jackson

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailben.jackson@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health psychology  
exercise psychology  
physical activity  
Health promotion 

Prof Hui Tong Chua

SchoolSchool of Engineering
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailhuitong.chua@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Thermodynamics 
Heat and Mass Transfer 
Process Engineering 
Nanomaterials 

Dr Zarrin Siddiqui

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailzarrin.siddiqui@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Assessment  
Health Professions Education  
Medical Education  
Faculty Development 

Professor Andrew Page

SchoolSchool of Psychological Science
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailandrew.page@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords interpersonal theory  
theories of suicide  
patient routine outcomes monitoring 

Dr Gongkui Xiao

SchoolSchool of Engineering
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailgongkui.xiao@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords Adsorption  
zeolites  
CO2 capture  
natural gas 

Dr Jianxin Li

SchoolSchool of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjianxin.li@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Data science  
Big data  
computing  
algorithms 

Dr Leah Beesley

SchoolCentre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailleah.beesley@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords aquatic ecology  
biodiversity  
ecology  
restoration 

Assoc. Prof Keith Stubbs

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailkeith.stubbs@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Chemistry  
Biochemistry  
Chemical biology 

Prof Anna Nowak

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailanna.nowak@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 3
StatusStaff
Keywords Tumour immunology  
Clinical trials  
Cancer quality of life  
Mesothelioma 

Prof Paul Attwood

SchoolSchool of Molecular Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailpaul.attwood@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords Histidine Kinases  
Enzymology  
Pyruvate Carboxylase 

Dr Scott Fisher

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailscott.fisher@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords tumour immunology  
mouse models of cancer 

A/Prof Gareth Baynam

SchoolMedical School
Emailgareth.baynam@health.wa.gov.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusAdjunct
Keywords Genetics  
Rare Diseases  
Phenotyping  
Facial analysis 

Dr Catherine Leighton

Dr. James Dimmock

SchoolSchool of Human Sciences
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailjames.dimmock@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords health  
psychology  
exercise 

Dr Alistair Cook

SchoolMedical School
PROFILE UWA Staff Profile
Emailalistair.cook@uwa.edu.au
LevelLevel 1
StatusStaff
Keywords cancer  
immunology  
flow cytometry  
clinical trials 

Associate Professor Grant Revell

SchoolSchool of Indigenous Studies
EmailGRANT.REVELL@UWA.EDU.AU
LevelLevel 2
StatusStaff
Keywords LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE  
URBAN DESIGN  
INDIGENOUS DESIGN